Tagged: World Book Day Award

Green and Hardinge lead WBD YA selection

World Book Day has revealed its YA book titles for 2018, including novels by John Green, Frances Hardinge and Benjamin Zephaniah. Read more

Walker to fund £25k WoBoD prize

The 2017 World Book Day Award, launched by author James Patterson in 2015, will be funded by publisher Walker Books, which will provide £25,000 of... Read more

World Book Day launches 2016 Patterson school library award

The World Book Day Award 2016 (WoBoD), funded by James Patterson, is offering school libraries the chance to win up to £10,000 of new books. Read more

Doncaster primary wins Patterson WBD award

Hexthorpe Primary School in Doncaster is set to receive £10,000 of books for its library after winning the inaugural World Book Day Award (WoBoD). The... Read more

Subscribe to RSS - World Book Day Award