Tagged: Ted Hughes Award

Poet Antrobus wins Ted Hughes Award

Poet Raymond Antrobus has won this year’s £5,000 Ted Hughes Award for his collection The Perseverance (Penned in the Margins).... Read more

Jay Bernard wins Ted Hughes Award

Jay Bernard has won the £5,000 Ted Hughes Award for New Work in Poetry for Surge: Side A (Speaking Volumes). Read more

New poets hailed on Ted Hughes Award shortlist

Melissa Lee-Houghton’s Costa-shortlisted collection Sunshine has been shortlisted for the Ted Hughes Award alongside collections by Jay Bernard, Will Eaves, Salena Godden, Harry Man, Hollie McNish and... Read more

Motion, Dharker on Ted Hughes shortlist

Andrew Motion, Imtiaz Dharker, Alice Oswald, Patience Agbabi and Carrie Etter have been shortlisted for the Poetry Society's Ted Hughes Award for New Work in... Read more

Subscribe to RSS - Ted Hughes Award