Tagged: Society of Authors Awards

McMullan and Millwood Hargrave win Society of Authors awards

Thomas McMullan, Kiran Millwood Hargrave and Fredrik Logevall are among the writers and illustrators who have won awards from the Society of Authors this year. ... Read more

Stuart and Millwood Hargrave make Society of Authors Awards shortlists

Douglas Stuart and Kiran Millwood Hargrave are among the 34 writers and illustrators shortlisted for the Society of Authors Awards this year. Read more

Kathryn Hind wins £10,000 Betty Trask Prize at SoA Awards

Kathryn Hind, Stacey Halls and Okechukwu Nzelu are among the winners of this year's £100,000 Society of Author Awards. Read more

Sally Gardner and George Alagiah shortlisted for Society of Authors Awards

Costa and Carnegie Medal-winning author Sally Gardner and news presenter George Alagiah are among the 29 writers, poets and illustrators shortlisted for this year's Society... Read more

Myers, Aw and Mozley among 31 writers honoured with Society of Authors Awards

Tash Aw, Jesse Greengrass and Fiona Mozley are among the 31 winners of the Society of Authors 2018 Authors' Awards. Read more

Subscribe to RSS - Society of Authors Awards