Tagged: The McIlvanney Prize

McIlvanney Prize longlist revealed with Brookmyre, McDermid and Mina

The McIlvanney Prize for Scottish crime novels longlist has been revealed, with Chris Brookmyre, Val McDermid and Denise Mina among the chosen 13. Read more

Little, Brown has three on Scottish Crime Book longlist

Three Little, Brown books are among those longlisted for this year's Scottish Crime Book of the Year. Read more

Subscribe to RSS - The McIlvanney Prize