Tagged: Jane Sanderson

Transworld acquires nostalgic love story Mix Tape for six figures

Transworld has acquired Jane Sanderson's latest novel, a "nostalgic and romantic" story called Mix Tape pitched as perfect for fans of David Nicholls and Laura... Read more

Orion to publish new novel from former BBC R4 producer

Orion has acquired a new novel from former BBC Radio 4 producer Jane Sanderson.  Read more

Subscribe to RSS - Jane Sanderson