Tagged: IBW Book Award

O’Farrell, Kay and Kerr make IBW shortlists

Maggie O’Farrell, Adam Kay and Judith Kerr are amongst the authors on the Independent Bookshop Week (IBW) Book Award shortlists, as voted for by independent... Read more

Bryson, Ness and Donaldson vie for IBW Book Award

Kate Atkinson, Bill Bryson and Mary Beard are among the authors competing in the adult category for the 10th IBW Book Award. Read more

Subscribe to RSS - IBW Book Award