Tagged: Edward Bettison

Particular signs Sandbrook's series of children's history books

Particular Books has signed a new series of children’s books by historian Dominic Sandbrook. The series is described as “perfect for fans of Horrible Histories” . ... Read more

Subscribe to RSS - Edward Bettison