Tagged: Dead Good Reader Awards

Pictures of the week

Moments from the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Writing Festival, The Bookseller's Buyer's Guides party and Julie-Ann Corrigan's book launch feature in our Pictures of the... Read more

James, Bolton and 'Galbraith' among Dead Good Reader Award winners

Peter James, Sharon Bolton and "Robert Galbraith" were among the authors honoured at the second annual Dead Good Reader Awards 2016 at the Theakstons Old... Read more

Galbraith, McDermid and Child make Dead Good Reader shortlists

The Dead Good Reader Awards shortlists have been announced, featuring Val McDermid, Lee Child and Peter James along with Robert Galbraith, C L Taylor and Stuart MacBride.... Read more

Cleeves, James and Hawkins win Dead Good Awards

Established authors Ann Cleeves and Peter James and newcomer Paula Hawkins were among the winners of the inaugural Dead Good Reader Awards. The awards, given... Read more

Hawkins and Nesbo shortlisted on Dead Good Reader Awards

Paula Hawkins, Steve Cavanagh, Clare Mackintosh and Jo Nesbo are among the writers who have picked up two shortlistings apiece for the inaugural Dead Good... Read more

Subscribe to RSS - Dead Good Reader Awards