Tagged: CWA Daggers

Robotham and Wood triumph in 2020 CWA Dagger awards

This year's Crime Writers' Association Awards sees Michael Robotham land the Gold Dagger for best crime novel of the year, while Trevor Wood scoops the... Read more

Cavanagh and Mina triumph at CWA Daggers

Scottish author Denise Mina and Northern Irish writer Steve Cavanagh were both honoured at this year’s Dagger awards, run by the Crime Writers’ Association (CWA).... Read more

Viskic, Mukherjee and Herron in the running for CWA Daggers

Mick Herron, Abir Mukherjee and Emma Viskic are among the crime writers shortlisted for more than one prize at this year’s Dagger awards, run by the Crime Writers’ Association... Read more

Bill Beverly wins two CWA Daggers

Bill Beverly’s Dodgers (No Exit Press) won two gongs at the Crime Writers Association Dagger awards last night. Read more

CWA Daggers awarded to Henderson, Slaughter and Robotham

Smith Henderson, Karin Slaughter and Michael Robotham have won the final CWA Dagger Awards for 2015. Read more

'Dagger Reads' initiative from CWA

The Crime Writers' Association has launched Dagger Reads, an online literary initiative that showcases and promotes the shortlisted titles for the 2015 Dagger Awards.  ... Read more

Subscribe to RSS - CWA Daggers