Tagged: CaskieMushens

HarperFiction bags Racculia's charity detective hunt

“A love letter to great British literary detectives” by US author Kate Racculia has been bought by HarperFiction. Read more

HQ scoops film-maker's 'emotional' debut

HQ has acquired the debut novel Love & Other Things to Live For, described as being perfect for fans of Sally Rooney and Dolly Alderton, by... Read more

Pan Mac gets Theroux's Savile account

Pan Macmillan will publish two books by TV presenter Louis Theroux, the first of which is a "professional memoir" of his time with disgraced children's... Read more

Witchcraft afoot as débutant Lowe seals six-figure deal

Harperfiction has pre-empted an "arresting" début entitled The Furies, and a second title, in a six-figure deal within 18 hours of submission.... Read more

Mushens strikes first six figure deal at new agency for Claire Douglas

Michael Joseph has acquired two new thrillers by Claire Douglas for six figures in what is also the first deal for Juliet Mushens at her new agency CaskieMushens.... Read more

Subscribe to RSS - CaskieMushens