Tagged: Arthur C. Clarke Award

McKay wins Arthur C Clarke Award for science fiction

Debut novelist Laura Jean McKay has won this year's Arthur C Clarke Award for science fiction, with her book The Animals in That Country (Scribe).... Read more

Namwali Serpell wins Arthur C Clarke Award

Namwali Serpell has won science fiction's Arthur C Clarke Award for her novel The Old Drift.  Read more

Liu Cixin wins 2018 Arthur C Clarke lifetime award

Liu Cixin, author of the Three-Body trilogy, has won the 2018 Arthur C Clarke Award for Imagination in Service to Society from the Clarke Foundation.... Read more

Subscribe to RSS - Arthur C. Clarke Award