Tagged: Andrew O’Hagan

Costa Book Awards 2016 judging panel revealed

​Costa has announced the judging panels for the 2016 Costa Book Awards, which include writers Nicci Gerrard, Justin Cartwright, Mary Loudon, Andrew O’Hagan and Matthew... Read more

Michel Faber wins Saltire Book of the Year

Michel Faber has won the 2015 Saltire Book of the Year award for The Book of Strange New Things (Canongate). Read more

Subscribe to RSS - Andrew O’Hagan