Tagged: Dead Good

Griffiths tops Dead Good Reader Awards shortlists

Elly Griffiths, author behind the Ruth Galloway series, has topped this year's Dead Good Reader Awards shortlists by securing a total three nominations, while crime writers Ruth... Read more

Galbraith, McDermid and Child make Dead Good Reader shortlists

The Dead Good Reader Awards shortlists have been announced, featuring Val McDermid, Lee Child and Peter James along with Robert Galbraith, C L Taylor and Stuart MacBride.... Read more

Dead Good Books creates crime awards

Penguin Random House’s crime community Dead Good Books has created six awards to be presented at this year’s Theakstons Old Peculiar Crime Writing Festival by... Read more

Bolton wins CWA Dagger in the Library prize

Transworld author Sharon Bolton has won the CWA’s Dagger in the Library Award. Bolton was announced as the winner of the prize, which honours an... Read more

Subscribe to RSS - Dead Good