Wiley offers free content from Nobel winning scientists

Wiley offers free content from Nobel winning scientists

John Wiley is making a selection of content from the nine 2014 Nobel laureates it has published free to access until the end of the year.

The winning scientists - awarded joint Nobel Prizes in Physiology, Physics or Chemistry - are Professor John O'Keefe of UCL, May–Britt Moser and Edvard I Moser of the Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Professor Isamu Akasaki of Meijo University in Japan, Hiroshi Amano of Nagoya University, Japan, Shuji Nakamura of the University of California,Eric Betzig of the Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Stefan W Hell of the Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry in Gottingen, and William E Moerner of Stanford University.

All have published with Wiley.

The free articles can be accessed via links on the publisher's website.

Steven Miron, executive vice president of Global Research, said Wiley was "honoured that the laureates are a part of our author community."