Man Booker Prize unveils longlist

<p>Judges have chosen a 23-strong longlist for this year's &#163;50,000 prize. Margaret Atwood, J M Coetzee and Graham Swift are past winners in the running...

This is subscriber-only content

Not a subscriber? Get unrestricted access to all the news, charts, previews, data & analysis by subscribing from as little as £3 per week.

Why Subscribe?

Every issue of The Bookseller magazine

Unlimited access to (single user)

The Bookseller e-edition app for tablet and mobile

Subscriber-only newsletters

Twice yearly Buyer's Guides worth £50

Discounts on The Bookseller Awards and Conferences

Click here to subscribe now