The Diagram Prize for Oddest Book Title of the Year

The Bookseller/Diagram Prize for the Oddest Title of the Year was originally conceived in 1978 by Trevor Bounford and Bruce Robertson of The Diagram Group as a way to avoid boredom at the Frankfurt Book Fair. It was first awarded to Proceedings of the Second International Workshop on Nude Mice. The Bookseller and its diarist, Horace Bent, have been administering the prize since 1982. Two very dark years—1987 and 1991—had no award due to the lack of odd titles.

There are seven titles in the runing for the 2015 prize:

Vote for this year's winner here.