• Susan Sinclair

  • Felicity Wood

    Felicity Wood is deputy features editor at The Bookseller

  • Robert Johnson

    Robert Johnson is the Royal correspondent for the News of the World.


    Judy Piatkus founded Piatkus Books in 1979 and sold it to Little, Brown in 2007. She now works as a speaker and consultant to small businesses outside publishing

  • Eleanor Catton

  • Claire McGowan

    Claire McGowan has been Director of the Crime Writers’ Association since 2011. She is a crime writer for Headline.

  • Ros Kindersley

    Ros Kindersley is managing director of JFL Search & Selection.

  • Jude Rogers

  • Daniel Johns

    Daniel Johns runs the university bookseller in Plymouth, now in its 35th year of trading. The shop was opened by Ron Johns in 1974.

  • Anna Zammit